Yoga~Me~Healthy

One Ballsey Gal.com site

Down & Out ( 348 Days To Go…) March 20, 2012

Filed under: Health Hopes — Working From Bed Productions @ 5:19 pm

8:30pm~Hot Yin~

Very sick, lots of pain. Went to class in tears, remained there for the entire class. My poor teacher must think I’m insane. Sat in the car tonight and cried for my arms were thumping with so much pain I didn’t think I could drive myself home. I did and now I need to go and lie down. I’m proud that I participated throughout tonite’s class, though angry that I may be worse tomorrow. Not sure what it’s going to take to prevent me from getting to class each day? This isn’t an invitation universe…. just so you know.

Pray for me

Namaste

 

Leave a Reply

