Yoga~Me~Healthy

One Ballsey Gal.com site

This Kid is All right ~Day 5 Cleanse~ March 31, 2012

Filed under: Health Hopes — Working From Bed Productions @ 7:58 pm

Keep feeling better and better, who would have thunk it! I’m still not proficient at meal planning/recipes but to be honest I haven’t put a whole lotta work into it, so that explains that. I’m just going with it and eating what I have in the house. Adding to my ‘plate’ yet another task to conquer, re: vegetarian or in my current case vegan cook, is not on the agenda. Giving up my pain pills, doing yoga 7 days a week and do a 10 day cleanse is good for now. All is well and for this I couldn’t be more grateful.

 

Leave a Reply

